GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT CIVIL SECRETARIAT, J&K

Subject: Roster of Administrative Secretaries for Public Darbars in Districts.

Government Order No. 1277 – JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated: 21.10.2023

It is hereby ordered that the Chief Secretary and Administrative Secretaries shall conduct Public Darbars in the districts, on the dates as indicated against each and detailed below:

S. No.	Name of the Officer (Mr./Ms.)	District	Date	
1	Dr. Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS Chief Secretary, J&K	Srinagar	30 th October, 2023	
2	Raj Kumar Goyal, IAS Financial Commissioner (Additional Secretary), Home Department	Jammu	27 th October, 2023	
3.	Shaleen Kabra, IAS Financial Commissioner (Additional Secretary), Jal Shakti Department	Kathua	27 th October, 2023	
4.	Dheeraj Gupta, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Forest, Ecology & Environment Department	Budgam	27 th October, 2023	
5.	Shailendra Kumar, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department	Baramulla	31 st October, 2023	
6.	H. Rajesh Prasad, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Power Development Department	Doda	28 th October, 2023	
7.	Santosh Dattatreya Vaidya, IAS Principal Secretary to the Government, Finance Department	Anantnag	27 th October, 2023	
8.	Alok Kumar, IRS Principal Secretary to the Government, School/Higher Education Department	Shopian	25 th October, 2023	
9.	Sanjeev Verma, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department	Udhampur	28 th October, 2023	
10.	Saurabh Bhagat, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Science & Technology Department	Pulwama	31 st October, 2023	
11.	Mandeep Kour, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the	Rajouri	30 th October, 2023	



	Government, Department of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj			
12.	Prerna Puri, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Information Technology Department	Reasi	30 th 2023	October,
13.	Sheetal Nanda, IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Social Welfare Department	Samba	27 th 2023	October,
14.	Vikramjit Singh, IPS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Industries & Commerce Department	Poonch	28 th 2023	October,
15.	Rashmi Singh, IAS Secretary to the Government, Mining Department	Kupwara	25 th 2023	October,
16.	Shahid Iqbal Choudhary, IAS Secretary to the Government, Tribal Affairs Department	Bandipora	30 th 2023	October,
17.	Sarmad Hafeez, IAS Secretary to the Government, Youth Services & Sports Department	Kulgam	31 st 2023	October,
18.	Bhupinder Kumar, IAS Secretary to the Government, Health & Medical Education Department	Kishtwar	28 th 2023	October,
19.	Dr. Piyush Singla, IAS Secretary to the Government, Revenue Department	Ramban	25 th 2023	October,
20.	Zubair Ahmad, JKAS, Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs	Ganderbal	27 th 2023	October,

The Deputy Commissioners shall be responsible for organizing these Public Darbars and shall ensure their wide publicity in districts well in advance.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Sanjeev Verma) IAS

Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

Dated:21.10.2023

No. GAD-ADM/127/2021-09-GAD Copy to:-

1. All Administrative Secretaries.

- 2. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor.
- 3. Joint Secretary, (Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, GoI.
- 4. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir/Jammu
- 5. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 6. Director, Information, J&K.



- 7. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 8.
- Private Secretary to Advisor (B) to the Lieutenant Governor.

 Private Secretary to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General 9. Administration Department.

(Mohit Raina) JKAS

Under Secretary to the Government